Editorial Team

Chairman - Advisory Board

Prof. Ramayah T.
Professor School of Management,

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
ramayah@gmail.com

 Editor- in - Chief

Haitham Nobanee
Professor of Finance
Faculty of Business Administration,
College of Business, Abu Dhabi University,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
nobanee@gmail.com

Members Editorial Board

Prof.(Dr.) Manoj S. Kamat
Professor and Principal,
Shree Mallikarjun College, Canacona-Goa, India
mskamat@gmail.com  
  Bashar H. Malkawi,
Global Professor of Practice in Law,
James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona, United States
bmalkawi@gmail.com

Dr. Ravinder Rena
Professor of Economics, NWU Business School, North-West University - Mahikeng Campus, Republic of South Africa
ravinder.rena@gmail.com 
 

Dr. Arif Anjum,
Assistant Professor, MGV's Arts, Commerce & Science College,
Malegaon City, India
drarifanjum@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Desislava Stoilova,
Associate Professor, Finance and Accounting Department
South-West University "Neofit Rilski" - Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
dstoilova@swu.bg 
 

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansavi Kamat
Principal,
Goa Multi - Faculty College,
Dayanadnagar, Piliem, Goa 403406, India
manasvikamat@gmail.com

 

Dr. Anand S.
Director,
Postgraduate Studies and Research Department, College of Banking & Financial Studies, (A constituent of Central Bank of Oman), Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anands66@gmail.com 
 

Dr. M. Abdul Jamal
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics, The New College (Autonomous), Affiliated to University of Madras, Chennai – 600014, Tamil Nadu, India
abduljamal@gmail.com

 

Prof. Iqbal Thonse Hawaldar
Professor of Finance,
Department of Accounting, Finance, College of Business Administration & Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre, Kingdom University, Bahrain
thiqbal34@gmail.com

  Iftekhar Amin Chowdhury
Academician, Researcher, Trainer and Management Consultant,
FKAL, UMSKAL, Jalan Sungai Pagar, Labuan F.T., Malaysia
iftekhar.chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr. Kolachina Srinivas
Associate Professor
KL Business School, KL University, Andhra Pradesh, India
srikolachina81@gmail.com

 

 

  Dr. Akmal Shahzad
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Science, Barani Institute Knowledge of Administration and Technology (BI-KAT), Rawalpindi, Pakistan
everbrighter2011@gmail.com

Dr. Gagan Singh
Associate Professor
Department of Commerce
School of Management Studies & Commerce, Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani-Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
gagan_singh04@yahoo.co.in 
 

Dr. Najmudin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia
kuliah_najmudin@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Dr. S. Vijayanand
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Business Administration, VET Institute of Arts and Science, (Co-Education), Maruthi Nagar, Thindal, Erode (Affiliated to Bharathiar University), Thindal, Erode 638012, India
vijayjaya2018@gmail.com 
  Dr. Manoj Kumara. N. V
Associate Professor
Department of Management, Science, Maharaja Institute of Technology, Mysore, India
manojkumara_mba@mitmysore.in